Consolidation Service

Reparto Export

Alessia Currò  
Operations Manager  (Far East - Australia)
tel 02.95974.508 
fax 02.95974.523 
alessia.curro@cfg-overseas.it

Elisa Baldassarre  
Line operator  (Far East – Argentina / Brasil)
tel 02.95974.512 
fax 02.95974.523
elisa.baldassarre@cfg-overseas.it

Andrea Prada  
Line operator  (Usa – Central and South America)
tel 02.95974.314 
fax 02.95974.523
andrea.prada@cfg-overseas.it

Giorgio Mazzardi
Line operator  (bookings)
tel 02.95974.578
fax 02.95974.523
giorgio.mazzardi@cfg-overseas.it

Sofia Gasparro  
Line operator  (Egypt and Mediterranean, except Morocco, Malta and Cyprus)
tel 02.95974.412 
fax 02.95974.523
sofia.gasparro@cfg-overseas.it

Simone Boiocchi  
Line operator  (Uae and Saudi Arabia – Malta – Jordan)
tel 02.95974.288
fax 02.95974.523
simone.boiocchi@cfg-overseas.it

Elisa Menclossi  
Line operator  (Cyprus – India - Jeddah)
tel 02.95974.518
fax 02.95974.523
elisa.menclossi@cfg-overseas.it

Amelia Amante
Line operator  (bookings)
tel 02.95974.573
fax 02.95974.523
amelia.amante@cfg-overseas.it

Elisabetta Meroni  (Morocco)
Line operator  
tel 02.95974.576
fax 02.95974.523
elisabetta.meroni@cfg-overseas.it

Marika Rivolta  (Morocco)
Line operator  
tel 02.95974.577
fax 02.95974.523
marila.rivolta@cfg-overseas.it