Consolidation Service

Reparto Export

Sofia Gasparro  
 Export Manager (Egypt and Mediterranean, except Morocco, Malta and Cyprus)
 tel 02.95974.412
 fax 02.95974.523
 sofia.gasparro@cfg-overseas.it

Elisa Baldassarre
 Line operator (Far East – Argentina / Brasil)
 tel 02.95974.512
 fax 02.95974.523
 elisa.baldassarre@cfg-overseas.it

Federica Geraci
 Export operations
  tel 02.95974.514
 fax 02.95974.523
 federica.geraci@cfg-overseas.it

Filippo Inzoli
 Export operations
  tel 02.95974.288
 fax 02.95974.523
 filippo.inzoli@cfg-overseas.it

Simone Cantoni
 Export operations
 tel 02.95974.573
 fax 02.95974.523
 simone.cantoni@cfg-overseas.it

Alessandro Pinna
 Export operations
  tel 02.95974.581
 fax 02.95974.523
 alessandro.pinna@cfg-overseas.it

Anna Vignali
 Export operations
  tel 02.95974.518
 fax 02.95974.523
 anna.vignali@cfg-overseas.it

Elisa Ponzoni
 Export operations
 tel 02.95974.580
 fax 02.95974.523
 elisa.ponzoni@cfg-overseas.it

Sara Iannone  (Morocco)
 Line operator
 tel 02.95974.576
 fax 02.95974.523
 sara.iannone@cfg-overseas.it

Marika Rivolta  (Morocco)
 Line operator
  tel 02.95974.577
 fax 02.95974.523
 marika.rivolta@cfg-overseas.it