Consolidation Service

Export Dept.

Sofia Gasparro  

Export Manager  (Egypt and Mediterranean, except Morocco, Malta and Cyprus)
tel 02.95974.412 
fax 02.95974.523

sofia.gasparro@cfg-overseas.it

Elisa Baldassarre  

Line operator  (Far East – Argentina / Brasil)
tel 02.95974.512 
fax 02.95974.523

elisa.baldassarre@cfg-overseas.it

Fabio Corti  

Line operator  (Far East)
tel 02.95974.578 
fax 02.95974.523

fabio.corti@cfg-overseas.it

Andrea Prada  

Line operator  (Usa – Central and South America)
tel 02.95974.314 
fax 02.95974.523

andrea.prada@cfg-overseas.it

Asia Bissolati

Line operator  (bookings)
tel 02.95974.514
fax 02.95974.523

asia.bissolati@cfg-overseas.it

Simone Boiocchi  

Line operator  (Uae and Saudi Arabia – Malta – Jordan)
tel 02.95974.288
fax 02.95974.523

simone.boiocchi@cfg-overseas.it

Elisa Menclossi  

Line operator  (Cyprus – India - Jeddah)
tel 02.95974.518
fax 02.95974.523

elisa.menclossi@cfg-overseas.it

Amelia Amante

Line operator  (bookings)
tel 02.95974.573
fax 02.95974.523

amelia.amante@cfg-overseas.it

Sara Iannone  (Morocco)

Line operator  
tel 02.95974.576
fax 02.95974.523

sara.iannone@cfg-overseas.it

Marika Rivolta  (Morocco)

Line operator  
tel 02.95974.577
fax 02.95974.523

marila.rivolta@cfg-overseas.it